Warm

“Warm Shadow” / Fink

What you got going on?
High notes, eyes closed, holding on
And I don’t want another day to break
Take our, steal our night away

Warm shadow
Warm shadow
Won’t you cast yourself on me?

What you got in store for me?
Keep those, eyes closed next to me
And I don’t want another day to break
Take our, steal our night away

Warm shadow
Warm shadow
Won’t you cast yourself on me?

Won’t you stop breaking in?
Red sky, red light, awakening
And I don’t want another day to break
Take our, steal our night away

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo musica

Responder

