I’m a Dragon

Imagine Dragons / Radioactive

I’m waking up to ash and dust,
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust,
I’m breathing in, the chemicals.
I’m breaking in, shaping up, checking out on the prison bus.
This is it, the apocalypse. Whoa.

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones.
Love to make my systems go.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.

I raise my flags, don my clothes,
It’s a revolution I suppose.
We’ll paint it red, to fit right in. Whoa.
I’m breaking in, shaping up, checking out on the prison bus.
This is it, the apocalypse. Whoa.

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones.
Love to make my systems go.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.

All systems go, sun hasn’t died.
Deep in my bones, straight from inside.

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones.
Love to make my systems go.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Welcome to the new age, to the new age.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.
Whoa. Whoa. Radioactive. Radioactive.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo musica

Responder

