Oh Dear

What is this that I’m felling? What is this that I need? I look around and I don’t see anything as beautiful as you. I listen to the words but none make sense unless they come from you. Oh Dear, what have you done? I see your face when I sleep. I see your eyes when I wake up, staring at me, then you smile. I feel your love even at the distance. Days from now you’ll be close to me. Now, I can only wait for that moment, be free, walk with you to that place where we smile. It’s so easy to write, with you, it’s so easy to breathe. With you, everything is so easy.

Para Alica Paola.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo musica, Reflexión

Responder

